Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.89/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
My experience with Dr. Winter is that she is professional, knowledgable and so kind. I feel like she explained in detail without rushing. I would truly recommend her as an excellent doctor.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
L
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great.
Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Nice friendly.
Francis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great Doctor. Will be missed.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Prompt service, accurate diagnosis, ongoing, but effective treatment so far.
Gracie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Winter listened well to my concerns and assured me that my nails look a lot better than they used to. She also explained why my nails continue to look the way they do and what I can do at home to help them look better.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always get treated with kindness
Phillip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Prompt and expert.
Glen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Good
Jenny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Five stars. Over all friendly. Clean.
Clare K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience with Dr Scott!
Emmett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
excellent care
Dominic P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr.Scoot is the real deal,Dr.Crystal is very professional,caring & devoted. To her profession,I feel privileged to be her patient.I am very proud to know that Dr. Scoot is saved & a practiceing Christian. God bless you Dr.Scoot & your Mother! Sincerely Mr. Nick Palczynski
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great staff and an outstanding Dr. I asked questions and I got nice understandable answers. I feel better educated on foot care and I am extremely thankful for this office.
Roberta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Eashour was amazing! She was very thorough with her examination and explained everything in great detail. She made me feel very much at ease.
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I felt like I was in good company. The atmosphere was impeccable. Thank you Dr. Eashour and Ms Haley
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Easy access. Excellent care.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very pleasurable and thorough
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Informative. Several options for treatment. Was a positive experience.