Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
629 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
She was amazing, she was extremely nice and she was also very informative and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
My first appointment with Dr. Abo-Mahmood (Ahmed) today for treatment of what he diagnosed as a Morton Neuroma. It's an extremely painful inflammation of nerves that pass through the long bones at the ball of the foot. Dr Abo-Mahmood is an excellent physician, he listens, is very calm and clinical in his assessment describing in detail what he believes is the problem and best form of treatment. He was professional and polite throughout and when I left his office felt I had received the most appropriate care. Administrative staff is friendly and efficient and goes about the business of day to day operations in a competent manner so overall a great experience. I highly recommend.
Basilios L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very professional, clean, and friendly
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I was seen at my appointment time
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
She is very friendly and gentle, not intimidating at all. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend her.
Theresa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Gentle, and clear cut.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
From the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out I felt very welcomed. My doctor corrected the problem that I had been with for several years quickly and effectively. Keep up the good work! A very satisfied patient. :)
Carol S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Ahmed responded to all my concerns and even offered me some heal pads to alleviate my foot pain due to sciatica. Dr. trimmed my toenails. I'm most grateful for that as I can't do it anymore. However, his predecessor gave me the best toenail trim I've ever had.
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr K has enabled me to manage foot pain that has plagued me for many years! He is, in my opinion, an extraordinary health practitioner.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very professional!
Stefany T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
While I did originally give this office 5 stars because of the amazing doctor, I have to change that review. Before I had treatment, I asked to ensure my treatment would be covered by my insurance. I had put off treatment for some time because I couldn't afford to go to the doctor. I needed to make sure my treatment plan was covered. I was assured it was. At my next appointment several weeks later, I asked if everything was covered at my last appointment and would be again. I wasn't going to go further had there been any issues. Again I was told all was well and my treatment could be done. Some time later I started getting bills for several hundred dollars. I requested information from both insurance and this office. My inquiry with this office went unanswered. I tried again. Still no answer and they turned me into collections. I still can't afford this bill, they still won't speak with me about it other than to say it needs to be paid, and don't seem to care. I would have been a patient forever as well as sent my athletic daughters but I will not now, nor will I ever refer anyone here again. If you don't know, say so, but don't lie and then charge someone a bunch of money they made clear they didn't have.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I’ve seen several different Podiatrists in the past 15 yrs due to having to move. None have come close to equalling the expertise and kindness of Dr Kyramarios. He and his staff provide wonderful and caring service.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Scott’s manner and approach provides trust and reassurance. Even though she runs a busy practice she never makes me feel rushed. She is fully present and reassuring and takes the time to carefully explain all the procedures and options for my foot care. The front staff, Deltrice is delightfully welcoming. This is a podiatry’s office that understands they are not just treating someone’s feet. They are treating a human being.
Chinelo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Doctor Scott was very thorough and very professional.
Ajsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr.Ahmed is very professional,very good he knows what he’s doing.highly recommend
Myron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Scott is an amazing and excellent practitioner. She has solved my foot issues in no time flat
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The doctor was very professional, thorough and complete. Explained my situation perfectly. I’ll be back
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. I went in and was able to get a procedure done that has given me a new outlook! Dr. Krystle Scott is so wonderful! I can't recommend her enough!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Just a awesome experience.Very wonderful doctor and office.
Shanell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
The best Doctor in the Nation! I am super pleased with the care I received and was in awe at all the knowledge she shared with me. I cancelled my appointment with Affinia to find this kind of care! The deserves every award that a podiatrist can get and some!