Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
633 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Got right in to see doctor. Nice clean waiting area and exam room. Everyone was very friendly, Dr Scott was very kind, professional and made sure she wasn’t hurting during the procedure. I will definitely be back in future for any other situations that may arise.
Cheryl T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Efficient and friendly
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very knowledgeable and polite
Milton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very professional and knowledgeable and answered my questions that allowed me to understand the significance and the Importance of having healthy feet. My perspective of the care of your feet has established a new level of significance to my feet.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great care, patient staff
Joelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Scott provides excellent care to her patients. It is apparent she genuinely cares about her patients and their well-being. She has patience, takes the time to listen, and goes above and beyond in the care she provides.
Cole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Great
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very thorough exam and Dr Scott explained her finding in a way I could understand. And her assistant was kind and helpful too.
Tracey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
They treated me like I was there number one patient.
L. Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Scott was excellent at caring for ingrown toenails. She took steps to assure as little pain or discomfort as possible. She was very thorough and made certain any symptoms were cared for.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Scott was patient and thorough in communicating diagnosis and treatment options. Her bedside manners eased my embarrassment of the visual condition of my feet.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Scott and her assistant Carla did a great job when I needed a partial toenail removal on both toes. She went over my options, make sure I understood what was available to me, and let me know everything about the procedure I went with. Watching her do the procedure itself I could tell she's an expert and knows exactly what she's doing, I would recommend her to anyone experiencing discomfort/pain with ingrown toenails. Just had a follow-up and she was thorough in letting me know everything I needed to know moving forward, and prescribed an antibiotic since one toe was still swollen
Loretta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
I was listened to and was given several great suggestions to make my situation better. Dr. Scott took the time to explain and help me understand everything we discussed. I was very impressed.
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Scott really listens to you. She offers solutions and referrals if necessary
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Doctor is friendly and takes time to talk to patients. Staff is friendly and professional.
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Another great appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Scott for all of your foot needs.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Scott is very thorough and patient. I have diabetes and for recently started having issues with my left foot. The examination and recommendations were reassuring.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great treatment and instructions
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Good!
Andy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
They have the ability to X-ray a possible fracture right in their own facility. That allows them to make an accurate diagnosis very quickly. I am very pleased with their service and capabilities. I would recommend them highly.