Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Kay F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Kyramarios was very professional and very thorough. He listened to my questions and answered them fully.
Laticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The medical secretary could be friendlier.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Kyramarios has been an attentive podiatrist and has solved every foot problem I have had for some 15 years. I recommend him highly.
Edna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I love that you are always seen at your appointment time. I can say without hesitation that I’ve been provided with exceptional care. Her follow up and support has been great because she takes the time to explain where we are with treatment and what our next steps are.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Scott was welcoming and warm and provided me with the answers I was seeking for my painful foot. We now have a plan for healing, and I am grateful. Everyone in the office was friendly and I was seen promptly after arrival.
Dornay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The doctor and staff are very professional and polite.
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Is always ready to treat my feet she is the best she finds the spot when she gives me my injections my feet feel much better and it doesn't hurt that she is a very pretty young lady
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always on time. Very professional.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Scott is amazing! She’s thorough… She’s attentive and listens. Spent the time to explain everything that I needed to hear about my heel spur and plantar fasciitis. She’s the best! You won’t be disappointed!
Kristen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor and staff are friendly, helpful and easy to work with.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!!! See you guys in three months!!!
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
My experience was very comforting everyone & Dr was great!!
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is so pleasant. Don’t feel rushed while talking to the Dr. Nice clean office
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
My experience was excellent, as usual.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Follow up review of progress
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Horner does very good work on trimming my nails I would recommend her anytime.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Scott quickly diagnosed my foot pain and had a speedy solution!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Nice job.