Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

240 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always pleasant and extra special care at Foothealers
Ansel N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Kind staff and dr. Is professional and explains what needs to Be done.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice & quick
Travis L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great experience! Everybody I talked to was friendly and super helpful. Would recommend. 10/10
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very efficient. Pleasant staff. Felt very comfortable
James K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Received good feedback and follow up recommendations.
Chris C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very through evaluation
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/06/22
They work as a team. Patient is number one priority
Tim S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very courteous. I arrived early and they took me directly into the exam room. Dr. Winter came in shortly afterwards. She is very personable. I was out before my actual appointment. Geeat people
Orville S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Roseann H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Winter was very kind and professional and explained everything she was doing. She helped me a lot!
William D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional and caring and cured my foot pain
Bruce A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent
Myron L.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr.Scott is extremely caring and courteous. She is a great podiatrist!
Norma G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice foot doctor and staff. On time appts. Had surgery which is fine. Wish I had gotten a shorter foot boot instead of one up to my knee though.
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Winters and her staff are outstanding. Kind, friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice
Michael R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Scott really takes her time with you and explains the exam well. Thank you again.
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Comfortable care
Gloria A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Winter is great!
Marti S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Stopped my pain immediately!!! Friendly and professionally !!!