Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Kyramarios addressed my foot issues and provided good medical advice
Antoinette H.
Submitted 08/12/22
First of all, the staff worked very hard to get me asap due to the pain I was experiencing. The office is one of the cleanest medical offices I have ever visited. Dr. Kyramarios was very professional as well as kind. He addressed all of my issues and I feel confident in his ability to handle my concerns.
Kristi S.
Submitted 08/11/22
I was seen right away with no wait time. Dr. Winter is super attentive, caring, and knows exactly how to fix the problem.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/05/22
I can walk easier after having the callus trimmed
James K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Pleasant, professional and satisfying.
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent! skillful and caring! That’s Dr Scott
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always professional and caring.
Helen K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. K is very caring about every aspect of my health. My feet and ankles are of top priority. He gave suggestions of things to do to help my situation
Katherine T.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. K. has been my podiatrist for years ~ so grateful for his skill and wisdom. His office staff is excellent, pleasant and so accommodating. Great experience!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Sobresaliente!
Terry C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Michael S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Prompt service, easy/flexible scheduling.
Craig R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy to schedule an appointment. The staff is courteous and professional, and Dr. K.is great.
Marykay M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent. I’m walking better.
Glenna T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good
Judy B.
Submitted 07/25/22
I didn't have to wait long and her schedule was full for that day. She knows what she is doing although I thought the worst for both my feet and with the x-ray I was relieved. Was given two shots to relieve the inflammation and pain from getting bone spurs.she is GREAT!!!
Jelena C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Horner was great and so was her nurse.
Joan S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
Mary D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Outstanding!
Jamison L.
Submitted 07/20/22
I’ve suffered with plantar fasciitis for years now, and have been a patient at several podiatrist clinics. I usually end up changing offices because I’m not a fan of their approach to treatment, or their general disregard for my opinion or autonomy. On a whim I switched to Dr. Winter’s office this year and I am so glad I did. Dr. Winter is amazing, I wish all of my healthcare providers were like her. She is kind, gentle, thoughtful, funny, and most importantly she respects me and listens to me. I appreciate her approach to medicine and my feet feel the best they’ve felt in years. Her staff is friendly, efficient, and responsive. I will continue visiting Dr. Winter, although I suspect she’s fixed me up so well I may not need to for a while. Thank you, Dr. Winter and Foot Healers staff!