Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
633 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Very, very, very happy with Dr Scott. And I believe you will be too. Straight-up.
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Dr. Webb is a very caring doctor. She listened to my concerns and answered any questions that I had. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Jonate B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Excellent
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Very nice, explains things to you clearly, very professional. Good attitude.
Susie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
The care of my feet was professional and thorough. I hope Dr. Qossay Takroori will stay at this location so he is available for future visits.
Vickie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very professional, talked throughout removing my toenail and made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Always on time, in and out. Excellent work
Calvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Great
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
I had a very good experience. I learned a great amount about my issues with my feet and how to care for them better. I also learned the importance of maintaining care…so I will be back.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Doctor was very mild and calm in fixing my toenails. Also no pain for me. And her work was quick. I am looking forward to her checking me again in a couple of months
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Scott explained everything to me about laser treatments, along with options, what to expect and all other questions that I had. She didn’t rush the appt, was very caring and was concerned that I had all information that I needed for best outcome.
Sandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Kyromarios always listens patiently and is very gentle with sore feet.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Takes time to listen to your issues. Very gentile with your toes
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very thorough.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Kyramarios is attentive, thoughtful, and listens to his patients. Can truly recommend this practice.
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Scott is awesome!!! Her staff are also great !!
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Scott explains everything about the procedure. She is kind and has a light hand. I will continue using this office.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I feel like Dr Scott and the staff are caring and efficient. They respond to questions and needs. I would definitely recommend this Foot Healers.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great experience! Very friendly office staff and Dr Kyramarios was wonderful. He answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable during my procedures.