Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ansel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very professional and caring staff and Dr.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Scott was very friendly & professional. She did an excellent job.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
This was our first experience with Foot Healers and we were very happy and impressed with Dr. Scott and her team. They were enormously helpful when we called to make the appointment and extremely professional, friendly, and courteous when we had the appointment. The office was busy, but the entire staff never reflected anything but calm and helpfulness. Dr. Scott was absolutely wonderful, thorough, and inspiring of confidence. We had intended that this was going to be a one-time appointment due to the distance, but are seriously reconsidering that decision based on such a good experience with Dr. Scott and her team
Bruce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everyone was very nice and quick in and out
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
This was my first time at the chesterfield location. Everyone was friendly. DR. Was professional and informative and recommended options for my situation
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Scott was professional yet personable. She explained step by step as she performed the procedure. This was my first visit to this location. My experience couldn’t have been better from the front desk, the dr’s assistant, to the procedure.
Nathaniel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Seemed like we had to wait a while to see the doctor once we finished with the X-rays. But once she did come in, she was excellent.
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Scott is very kind. She does a wonderful job
Josh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Krystle Scott was so knowledgeably and helpful she figured out why I’m in pain and executed a dynamic treatment plan of stretches and exercises along with orthotics
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone was great!
Eleonora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
She was very gentle with the procedure, she could tell I was nervous! This was the first time I had used her as a Provider.
Dale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr Sweeny was amazing feeling very fortunate to have her as my new podiatrist.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr K and his team are friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused. I always get professional and courteous service during every visit.
Ricco J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always a good experience! Friendly and helpful
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The overall office environment was very positive. The doctor listened to my issue and provided a detailed diagnosis. I was provided with other options prior to possibly needing surgery.
Roger I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very competent and efficient. Also everyone was very friendly. Highly recommend this office.
David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
He made sure that my toe is healing well after removing scab from it. Gave me some instructions and see him again in a month. We communicate well.
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good visit. Dr Kyramarios is very attentive to answering questions asked. Very considerate. Glad to have him to take care of my foot issues