Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I called the office and I was able to get in to see the doctor the very next day! The Staff was friendly and welcoming! The doctor was AWESOME‼️ She listened to what I was saying and instantly knew what the problem was and treatment. Followed by information she printed out that explained my issue along with exercises. I definitely would recommend her
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It was a positive experience
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It was a positive experience and pain free. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Susana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always very good!
Theodore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent from start to finish. My new provider
Myron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great
Myron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great
Myron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Scott is excellent!!!! She has solved a long standing issue for me that other podiatrist could not solve. She has a pleasant manner and is very attentive to patient needs and answers all questions clearly ensuring you completely understand.
Joan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
My experience with Dr. Winter is that she is professional, knowledgable and so kind. I feel like she explained in detail without rushing. I would truly recommend her as an excellent doctor.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
L
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great.
Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Nice friendly.
Francis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great Doctor. Will be missed.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Prompt service, accurate diagnosis, ongoing, but effective treatment so far.
Gracie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Winter listened well to my concerns and assured me that my nails look a lot better than they used to. She also explained why my nails continue to look the way they do and what I can do at home to help them look better.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always get treated with kindness
Phillip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Prompt and expert.
Glen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Good
Jenny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Five stars. Over all friendly. Clean.
Clare K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience with Dr Scott!