Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Well done
Barb N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Extremely pleased, very professional and courteous
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Horner has the best chair side manners if any Dr I have been to in my 63 years of life. Dr Horner explained and provided diagrams explaining plantar fasciitis. She answered my questions in layman's terms. I will definitely keep Dr Horner's name at the top of my list for my podiatry needs. Thankyou
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent Podiatrist! My husband and I both are his patients. So appreciate his attention to foot problems, his skill, kindness and warm, friendly office staff.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Ashlee was accepting to my need and acknowledged that procedures can provoke anxiety. I truly appreciate this. Thanks to everyone.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent care is given by Dr. Amy Winter. I would highly recommend her to anybody.
Maurice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Absolutely amazing and so very professional!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always great service. Everyone friendly. also got x ray of foot, after seeing primary appt. Dr didn't see why I would need an xray. But had one done here and I do have a fracture. So need to see orthopedic Thanks Dr for your concern and Checking it out
Kimberly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Horner has an amazing personality she is great at explaining exactly what is going on what I need to do I wish all physicians had her bedside manner
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very amicable
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always professional and courteous and helpful.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
No nonsense, competant and caring - that sums up the good doctor and his crew. Highly recommended.
Curtis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good like the doctor and her staff
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Timely and thorough.
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent care as always. Had an ingrown Toe Nail that was taken care of with no discomfort to me and everything went well. I hope to see Dr Scott again.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
She is a very good doctor, And she tries to be as gentle as she can
Gail G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very organized, friendly and prompt.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Always pleasant and extra special care at Foothealers
Ansel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Kind staff and dr. Is professional and explains what needs to Be done.