Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

222 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana P.
Submitted 10/12/20
They always take care of me.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/09/20
Appointment with Dr Horner was above expectations.
Anastasia P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Super friendly
Alvin K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Five star
Philip D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Kyramarios is respectful of your time by always seeing you at or near the appointment time. I find him knowledgeable and caring. Prior to having a comprehensive insurance plan, he would always treat me and was extremely fair when it came to office charges. I think that says alot about his character and commitment as a physician.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Winter is amazing! She goes above and beyond to take care of you. She genuinely cares about her patients and explains treatment options in detail. Thank you Dr. Winter for all you have done for myself and my mother!
DAVID Y.
Submitted 10/08/20
DR. SCOTT ADDRESSED MY VERY PAINFUL ISSUE BY GIVING ME A VISIT VERY QUICKLY. MOST IMPORTANT THE DOCTOR WAS AVAILABLE AFTER HOURS.
Heather W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Kyramarios listened to me and took extra time to make sure all of my concerns were addressed. I could not be more satisfied with the overall result. I highly recommend him.
Gary B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Horner was awesome. I received top rate care from the front desk to seeing the doctor. Highly recommend this team.
Donna M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Pleasant informative
James B M.
Submitted 09/25/20
I suspect that my visit was a simple one, but I appreciated Dr. Scott’s interest, her care in solving the issue I presented and her recommendations for further attention.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great visit with Dr. Scott. She explained everything thoroughly to me and made me feel at ease.
Ted B.
Submitted 09/24/20
It’s always nice to see Dr Scott She is very caring and extremely knowledgeable
Justin S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great experience
Linda H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Scott was wonderful! She is very relaxed, personable and takes her time. She was the best at clipping my toes of any of the podiatrists so far.
David K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Good experience
Beverly U.
Submitted 09/16/20
This was not my first visit. I have always found them professional and friendly and very satisfied with how my injuries or problems were diagnosed and treated.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Scott was very thorough in both her explanations and examination. The main reason for my visit was a follow up for a fungal infection. I was also having a little trouble with one other toe. She found nothing wrong and suggested inserts for my shoes. When I went for my next walk, I realized my old walking shoes (even though recommended by a podiatisr) were part of the problem. I got new shoes and used the inserts. It made all the difference. The toe no longer bothers me. Thank you, Dr. Scott.
Carole G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Winter listens patiently. Just moaning about how much trouble a small town can cause!
David C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Scott was extremely knowledgeable, thorough in her explanations, and patiently addressed all my concerns. Highly recommended!