Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim S.
Submitted 08/12/21
A great staff. Friendly, courteous and professional.
Robert V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great doctor great experience
Sherryl B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr K is great! Explains everything he is doing & why. Awesome doctor!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Got in right away and was taken care of by the doctor. She is knowledgeable, caring and professional.
Nathan B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone was helpful and professional. Obviously, they all look forward to work each day.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Good as usual no
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very helpful, answered my questions. Made clear what need to do to treat fungus. Dr Scott was knowledgeable and pleasant.
Jan D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience. I highly recommend Foot Healers and Krystle Scott!!
Cori S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Horner was very kind and answered all of my questions.
Michael U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Prompt and professional service. Outstanding customer service and highly skilled medical care.
Steve R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent. Professional, but not stuffy
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everything was perfect
Cecelia D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Doctor K. , I have been with him for several years and my feet are in great shape thanks to him and his staff ❤️
Linda H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Fast, friendly and professional
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Kyramarios is an excellent DPM. He and his office staff are always professional and very helpful. I appreciate their thoughtfulness and excellent service and care. Thank you!!
Mary W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Scott was professional and easy to talk to. She listened and addressed all of my concerns.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/21/21
He was honest with me about my situation. He was caring and considerate. If I have any issues, I will definitely call him.
Adam K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Horner was amazing. Very personable and professional. Quickly diagnosed my issue and gave me several treatment options. Was able to fix my issues in one visit.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Amy was very clear about my foot care and laid out my treatment going forward. She treated my nail issues and they feel much better. I always get great care in her office. I like that she treats you as an intelligent adult when discussing your health.