Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen P.
Submitted 11/22/21
I was greeted upon arrival. They were on time for my appointment. The assistant was friendly and informed me what was going to happen. The Dr greeted me by name and was very informative.
Pauline N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very great doctor
Deena K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Efficient, thorough and explained everything before he did it and was conscientious about follow ups.
Juanita W.
Submitted 11/15/21
I was very pleased with the information and great service.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always good experience with Dr. Scott. Listens and has a great personality. Easy to talk to about issues.
James K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Helpful and informative.
Dustin L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Scott was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable and seemed to genuinely care.
Mark P.
Submitted 10/27/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful with my treatment.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Quick, friendly staff and very helpful!
Jimmie M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very pleasant and professional.
Debbra F.
Submitted 10/24/21
Very professional but also caring
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Horner has always been polite and professional to me.
Leonard C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good
Mary M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff were very welcoming & professional. Dr Amy is amazing & quick to assess & give appropriate treatment
Benjamin A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Friendly, professional and efficient service
Siddiq M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Awesome!!! We got there a little before appointment time and was immediately seen. No waiting. Dr. Scott is very thorough and able to explain very well about diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Scott treats my 13 year old son who has diabetes and is also autistic. He only wants Dr. Scott treating his feet!!! Before finding Dr. Scott, cutting his toenails was always a struggle. He wouldn't stay still and would complain the entire time. With Dr. Scott he is as still and quiet as a church mouse! And he doesn't complain. I am so happy to have found her!
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/07/21
I saw Dr. Horner a couple of months ago for a problem I had been going to my prior podiatrist with constantly, and finally decided to try a different podiatrist. Dr. Horner was so gentle, I hardly knew she was working on my foot, she took her time, and really fixed it for the first time in many months so that I could walk painfree. What a difference! The office was very clean and comfortable to be in. I will definitely be staying with Dr. Horner from now on.
Cara S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great hours and staff
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good customer service. Made to feel comfortable.
Concella P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Scott was excellent! I was very nervous about my ingrown toenail. She was patient and caring, calming my fears regarding the procedure. The staff was very helpful and friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Krystle Scott!