Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

222 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Winter is very good. I feel she does care about her patients.
James H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Scott is extremely professional and very kind and courteous!
Patrick M.
Submitted 02/02/21
I am petty should she no what she doing so for
Katrina M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Winters is absolutely amazing!! I am so glad to have lucked up into being her patient. She is very understanding, she listens thoroughly to you and takes in consideration all factors in order to treat you to the best of her ability! She has an awesome “bedside” manner and as long as she is practicing I will follow her wherever she goes in order to benefit from her expertise and gentle loving spirit!!
Mike P.
Submitted 01/25/21
I wasn’t sure what to expect. All I know is that I was sitting in the chair with my socks off. My feet looked like a really bad family tree with its branches, my toenails, going off in every direction. Enter Dr. Scott. I was waiting for the hammer to come down but instead Dr. Scott said, I can fix that. 15 minutes later I was a new man. My feet and toes look like normal parts of my body. Thank you Dr.Krystle Scott. You are an angel. Thank you Foot Healers. I’m sleeping with my socks off tonight.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Winter is thorough, competent, and a good communicator. Highly recommended!
Macy L.
Submitted 01/13/21
By far the best doctor to work with! Answers all questions, has helped me be able to walk and work without pain in my feet!
Donna K.
Submitted 01/13/21
As always, I was very happy with my medical visit. All are personable and friendly. Treatment is having great results.
Mary Kathrine R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Scott treated me for a slight ingrown toenail. She was friendly, knowledgable and professional.
John R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good job!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Timely visit Hopefully toke care of the Problem
Ersie H.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was referred to Dr Kyramarios by my primary physician for an injury of my great toe. This injury led to an infection for which I was prescribed 10 days of antibiotics. At that time I was still needing medical care and she referred me to Dr Kyramarois. The staff were kind, considerate and efficient in scheduling. I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr Kyramarois. He was very professional, and took care of my problem in a very skilled manner. He explained the problem, the procedure and also explained aftercare I will certainly use his service if needed in the future and I am happy to recommend him to anyone needing his care. Ersie H
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/19/20
she could,nt be any nicer
Kelly B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Horner was very professional and efficient with her patients. She is very engaging to chat with, and is very thorough about what needs to done and what to expect.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Winter and staff are excellant!
Laura H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Scott is very professional and caring. She spends time making sure you are comfortable and pain free before any procedure. You can tell that she enjoys taking care of her patients.
Lucille S.
Submitted 12/15/20
After my first visit I experienced Dr. Amy to be very informative and helpful with my foot problem. I feel confident I’m on the right course for a pain free recovery.
Leandrea L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Scott is the best! During my visits she provided compassionate, considerate, yet professional care and services. I highly recommend her.
Lori R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Scott did a great job of fixing my toe. She made sure it was completely numb before starting, and I have had no problems with it.
Joseph K.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very good.