Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Good visit. Great place. Happy with the experience. Will be back, if needed.
Aninda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Winter did an excellent job in explaining the problem and starting treatment.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
She was very kind, patient and helpful. The two people in the front were helpful.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and very helpful
Rena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Scott was patient and very knowledgeable.
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
When the doctor did my surgery he showed a great bedside manner and answered all my questions.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Comfortable, easily understood info & great bedside manner
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
She made my feet feel better
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Pleasant and assuring
Jimmie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always pleasant and professional.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very informative and helpful in making decision about my foot.
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Horner is great, she has a wonderful “bedside” manner and always takes her time and answers any questions I have. I never have to wait long once I arrive for my scheduled appointment.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
easy
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Quick and easy
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Ashley did a great job
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent, professional, on time, takes time to answer and explain.
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Competent, explained options, friendly, office fit me in since I was in pain, answered questions, made me feel that I was her top priority.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Best doctor I go to see.
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
My problem was addressed in a professional and caring manner. Would highly recommend Dr. Kyramrios to anyone.
Lenore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
This was our visit and the office was clean, front desk was friendly & helpful. Dr.Scott was warm as well as professional. We will continue going to this location.