Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose Marie K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Thickened nail on large toe.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/22/21
My appt are always timely. Dr. K AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY, KIND, AND HELPFUL.
Carol F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Horner was delightful and well experienced at her job.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr.Scott and staff was awesome. I was nervous about my procedure Dr. Scott put me so at ease with her genuine kindness. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know. The office is clean and comfortable just a great experience so glad I found her.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Perfect.
Bernard F.
Submitted 09/10/21
My toes were much happier after my visit with Dr Balettie-Winter today than they were when I woke up this morning.
Gaibrielle C.
Submitted 09/08/21
As always, great.
Norma G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Nice office, staff and doctor.
Kirk S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very good experience
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Scott was very thorough, address my issues with my foot and gave me suggestions to try. Dr. Scott and her staff are very pleasant
Elly H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great reviews! And they were spot on. On my way to less pain.
Roscoe L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great attitude and pleasant disposition
Benjamin A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional, helpful, friendly,and efficient service provided by everyone in the office
Shannon P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Doc was very friendly and informative. Visit was very quick. Loved the results.
Allan S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/24/21
The visit was great in every way. Nurses and Dr were super.
Joshua H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Helpful in trying to determine source of pain and gave a few things to try
Patty H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everything was a 10 out of 10
Edward M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very nice
Elzbieta S.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was my third time visit. I am very glad that I have discovered this office. The personnel is very polite and accommodating. The highest praise to Dr. Scott. Her knowledge and skills are amazing. She is nice and careful.