Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good quick service. Good patient communications
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good experience
Barry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I came a day early and he worked me in with no problem
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Quick and professional
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great first visit! I was in and out quickly and moving on to better health! Thank you!!
Lee F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
First time. Extreme efficiency. Good so far.
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendlywelcome professonal
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Went because of pain and numbness in my feet. Dr. Scott addressed all of my concerns and provided me with possible solutions. She spent sufficient time to put me at ease and made numerous suggestions.
Odean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Winter, Kenzie and Michael are fantastic. They are prompt, professional and pleasant, personalizing my service to meet my lifestyle and needs. Dr. Winter was thorough in explaining the very best healing options and approaches to choose from that were specific to my circumstances - that included my care while on vacation at the beach. Kenzie was able to work me into their schedule right away and was very efficient in communications, scheduling my appointments, and ensuring my file was complete. Micheal works seamlessly behind the scenes to enhance the overall experience of my visit. They are such a great team! Go to them for all of your foot healing needs.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
He is very nice. Takes time to explain things to you. I went to 2 other foot doctors before him. Had minor foot surgey that took pain away that I had for a long while.
Steve D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Horner was great very personable
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Horner is very knowledgeable and friendly. She gave great advice to help my issue without spending a ton of money.
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The doctor is always on top of it she answers all my questions she gives me my shots very little if any pain from the shot and I walk out of there feeling like a new man the office staff is friendly and nice I could not imagine going to a different doctor for my feet care
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I’ve been well cared for.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent! We are very pleased and have no complaints
Robert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Winter is awesome. She always explains what is happening and makes you feel at home.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was very friendly and kind. The doctor took the time to explain things to me and made suggestions. He made sure I left knowing how to take care of my heel pain.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Scott is great! She is professional, easy going and thorough!