Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Outstanding!
Jamison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I’ve suffered with plantar fasciitis for years now, and have been a patient at several podiatrist clinics. I usually end up changing offices because I’m not a fan of their approach to treatment, or their general disregard for my opinion or autonomy. On a whim I switched to Dr. Winter’s office this year and I am so glad I did. Dr. Winter is amazing, I wish all of my healthcare providers were like her. She is kind, gentle, thoughtful, funny, and most importantly she respects me and listens to me. I appreciate her approach to medicine and my feet feel the best they’ve felt in years. Her staff is friendly, efficient, and responsive. I will continue visiting Dr. Winter, although I suspect she’s fixed me up so well I may not need to for a while. Thank you, Dr. Winter and Foot Healers staff!
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good service
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Doctor very helpful with my issue
Ingrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I felt looked after and heard! Dr Winter is amazing! 10/10 recommend.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
As always ,it feels like I'm walking on clouds when I leave the office.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very kind & informative!
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The process of scheduling the appointment, access to the required paperwork prior to the appointment, and professionalism of the office staff led to a pleasant experience.
Luann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
On time, friendly, reason for appointment taken care of.
Lavonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
He listens to your questions. I never felt rushed or that he had to go to the next patient.
Jacquline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great service. Compassionate, caring physician with an excellent bedside manor. I appreciate the care she provides.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
On time and to the point. On top of that, Dr. Scott is very nice.
Nathela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Friendly, professional, cares, provides what we need done.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Ashley is always professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Foot Healers to anyone that I know in need of a podiatrist.
Freddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Care patience and concerned
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Helpful and answered all my questions!
Tasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
A very friendly greeting at from desk. The check in process went smooth. The associates had a concern for my well being along with Dr Horner. Very positive and effective experience.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Timely and always very professional Tom c
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Scott is awesome and she is surrounded by a very capable, friendly staff. The Doc has been treating me for about 4 visits and my infected toe is on the mend.