Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

346 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Horner is very knowledgeable and friendly. She gave great advice to help my issue without spending a ton of money.
Billy B.
Submitted 03/01/22
The doctor is always on top of it she answers all my questions she gives me my shots very little if any pain from the shot and I walk out of there feeling like a new man the office staff is friendly and nice I could not imagine going to a different doctor for my feet care
Philip B.
Submitted 03/01/22
I’ve been well cared for.
Edward M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Daniel S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent! We are very pleased and have no complaints
Robert P.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Winter is awesome. She always explains what is happening and makes you feel at home.
Sandra P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was very friendly and kind. The doctor took the time to explain things to me and made suggestions. He made sure I left knowing how to take care of my heel pain.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Scott is great! She is professional, easy going and thorough!
Dan D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Well done
Barb N.
Submitted 02/22/22
Extremely pleased, very professional and courteous
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Horner has the best chair side manners if any Dr I have been to in my 63 years of life. Dr Horner explained and provided diagrams explaining plantar fasciitis. She answered my questions in layman's terms. I will definitely keep Dr Horner's name at the top of my list for my podiatry needs. Thankyou
Katherine T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent Podiatrist! My husband and I both are his patients. So appreciate his attention to foot problems, his skill, kindness and warm, friendly office staff.
Jean M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Ashlee was accepting to my need and acknowledged that procedures can provoke anxiety. I truly appreciate this. Thanks to everyone.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent care is given by Dr. Amy Winter. I would highly recommend her to anybody.
Maurice H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional
Joseph P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Absolutely amazing and so very professional!
John S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always great service. Everyone friendly. also got x ray of foot, after seeing primary appt. Dr didn't see why I would need an xray. But had one done here and I do have a fracture. So need to see orthopedic Thanks Dr for your concern and Checking it out
Kimberly Q.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Horner has an amazing personality she is great at explaining exactly what is going on what I need to do I wish all physicians had her bedside manner
James H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very amicable
James K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always professional and courteous and helpful.