Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.89/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Buffie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Scott is so sincere when speaking to her patients. Her staff is friendly and they get you in fast and are professional.
Bennett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent service! And friendly front office staff. Thank you
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Professional and personal
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Professional & thoroug Great bedside mannerism
Sergio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent experience with the Dr. and his staff!
Tameka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Scott was Amazing! She was very nice and informative. Gave me all the information I needed and was very knowledgeable.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Good
Bert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent as always.
Andy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I entered Foot Healers barely able to walk. Dr Kyramarios fixed me up in about 10 minutes. I was extremely pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend Dr K.
Ronda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Attentive and education focused visit to assure I felt comfortable with the planned treatment.
Stephany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Kyramarios performed my bunionecty. The surgery went well and I had minimal discomfort during recovery. Dr. Kyramarios is very personable and expresses concern for my wellbeing The office staff is very grand helpful. I definitely recommend Dr. Kyramarios as a podiatrist
Dianne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Eashour was very professional and took her time with me to make sure all my questions were answered.
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Scott & her staff are AWESOME! Her office location is a bit of a drive for my Wife & I . But we feel it is well worth the drive .
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Excellent first experience. Knowledgeable and informative. Answered all my questions and I feel confident my new orthodics will be great. I appreciate Dr. Scott making herself available through the portal if I have any follow up questions or issues.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
This was my second visit with Dr Scott. She attended to my problem in short amount of time, explaining everything as she went.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very good.
Sarah G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Rebecca was EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. I made an appointment online through the internet. Had it for almost a week. Was on Friday Jan 5 2024 at 945 am. I had been in severe pain from an injury. I confirmed the appointment through text before the day. I moved around several legal matters for this appointment and had to have someone drive me and they took off work for it. At 7:56am on the day of my appointment I got a text my appointment was canceled and needed to be rescheduled. At 8:10 I called the office and Rebecca answered. She was extremely dismissive and accusatory insisting I should not have been allowed to even make the appointment online as they had one in their system and whatever I did I should not have been able to and I had to reschedule cause she "could not do anything for me but reschedule for late end of next week. I explained how much I had to do and rearrange to be able to get the appointment and my foot was getting worse as the days go by. She dismissed it and said well I have other appointments and they've had appointments so those won't be moved around. You also shouldn't have been allowed to make the appointment. I started crying and she said there isn't anything I can do for you unless you want to come in next week. I got off the phone and called my husband at work because I did not know what to do. Since I was crying, he offered to call. He's worked in customer service for over 20 years and as a manager so he's very calm in situations like this. When she picked up the phone he was barely though his greeting when she snapped at him saying I double booked the appointments and shouldn't have been able so she canceled it the day of within 2 hours of the appointment. My husband insisted this was not my fault but she again doubled down saying I double booked it and started talking down to my husband and then just kept talking over him. When he asked her to not talk over him, she hung up on him and refused to answer the phone when he tired calling back for over 5 minutes. He called a different location who didn't have any openings either but offered to see what was going on. The lady at the other location was wonderful and very kind. She called back and apologized for everything and was able to get me in at 9:30am on my appointment day. Also confirmed how long we had the appointment and said we didnt do anything wrong and should have been caught way before the day off and so close to the appointment. When at the appointment Rebecca didn't mention anything. She was ok at the appointment but I would have liked an apology from her on her rude and unprofessional behavior.
Tonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Friendly and professional staff.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Everything was great.
Carole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
It was painless and they were on time, friendly did an excellent job.