Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

206 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbra F.
Submitted 10/24/21
Very professional but also caring
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Horner has always been polite and professional to me.
Leonard C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good
Mary M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff were very welcoming & professional. Dr Amy is amazing & quick to assess & give appropriate treatment
Benjamin A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Friendly, professional and efficient service
Siddiq M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Awesome!!! We got there a little before appointment time and was immediately seen. No waiting. Dr. Scott is very thorough and able to explain very well about diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Scott treats my 13 year old son who has diabetes and is also autistic. He only wants Dr. Scott treating his feet!!! Before finding Dr. Scott, cutting his toenails was always a struggle. He wouldn't stay still and would complain the entire time. With Dr. Scott he is as still and quiet as a church mouse! And he doesn't complain. I am so happy to have found her!
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/07/21
I saw Dr. Horner a couple of months ago for a problem I had been going to my prior podiatrist with constantly, and finally decided to try a different podiatrist. Dr. Horner was so gentle, I hardly knew she was working on my foot, she took her time, and really fixed it for the first time in many months so that I could walk painfree. What a difference! The office was very clean and comfortable to be in. I will definitely be staying with Dr. Horner from now on.
Cara S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great hours and staff
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good customer service. Made to feel comfortable.
Concella P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Scott was excellent! I was very nervous about my ingrown toenail. She was patient and caring, calming my fears regarding the procedure. The staff was very helpful and friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Krystle Scott!
Rose Marie K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Thickened nail on large toe.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/22/21
My appt are always timely. Dr. K AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY, KIND, AND HELPFUL.
Carol F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Horner was delightful and well experienced at her job.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr.Scott and staff was awesome. I was nervous about my procedure Dr. Scott put me so at ease with her genuine kindness. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know. The office is clean and comfortable just a great experience so glad I found her.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Perfect.
Bernard F.
Submitted 09/10/21
My toes were much happier after my visit with Dr Balettie-Winter today than they were when I woke up this morning.
Gaibrielle C.
Submitted 09/08/21
As always, great.
Norma G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Nice office, staff and doctor.
Kirk S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very good experience
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Scott was very thorough, address my issues with my foot and gave me suggestions to try. Dr. Scott and her staff are very pleasant