Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

319 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenore L.
Submitted 05/20/22
This was our visit and the office was clean, front desk was friendly & helpful. Dr.Scott was warm as well as professional. We will continue going to this location.
Mary Kay F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Kyramarios was very professional and very thorough. He listened to my questions and answered them fully.
Laticia R.
Submitted 05/20/22
The medical secretary could be friendlier.
Shirley T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Kyramarios has been an attentive podiatrist and has solved every foot problem I have had for some 15 years. I recommend him highly.
Edna M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love that you are always seen at your appointment time. I can say without hesitation that I’ve been provided with exceptional care. Her follow up and support has been great because she takes the time to explain where we are with treatment and what our next steps are.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Scott was welcoming and warm and provided me with the answers I was seeking for my painful foot. We now have a plan for healing, and I am grateful. Everyone in the office was friendly and I was seen promptly after arrival.
Dornay B.
Submitted 05/18/22
The doctor and staff are very professional and polite.
Billy B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Is always ready to treat my feet she is the best she finds the spot when she gives me my injections my feet feel much better and it doesn't hurt that she is a very pretty young lady
Patrick G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always on time. Very professional.
Mark P.
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Sandra T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Scott is amazing! She’s thorough… She’s attentive and listens. Spent the time to explain everything that I needed to hear about my heel spur and plantar fasciitis. She’s the best! You won’t be disappointed!
Kristen V.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor and staff are friendly, helpful and easy to work with.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!!! See you guys in three months!!!
Holly H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 05/05/22
My experience was very comforting everyone & Dr was great!!
Lois H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is so pleasant. Don’t feel rushed while talking to the Dr. Nice clean office
Lynn B.
Submitted 05/03/22
My experience was excellent, as usual.
James B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Follow up review of progress
James W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Horner does very good work on trimming my nails I would recommend her anytime.
Robin R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Scott quickly diagnosed my foot pain and had a speedy solution!