Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Wonderful new doctor who helped me so much making my feet actually almost feel like new.
Lucy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I have been going to foot healers for approximately eight years. Doctor is our.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She's very professional, very nice and helpful.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Sweeney is an A+ care taker!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
My foot felt great after my visit.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Scott and her staff are heaven sent!! Went in for heel pain on Monday, today is Wednesday and it's the first day in a few months that I've stepped out of bed with NO PAIN!! I'm just still in disbelief. Highly recommended!!!
Carman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone in the office including Dr Winter
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Kyramarios is definitely the best foot doctor I have ever had. He is kind, efficient and an expert Podiatrist. Although I have never needed his surgical skills, I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very positive experience. The doctor was very careful and thorough, no pain involved.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Took the time to listen to me and explain options.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Constantine is very knowledgeable, caring and explains conditions so easily understood. Sue, Dr’s assistant is wonderful also. Both have been at this office for a long time so obviously they’ve built a loyal patient clientele. This is a busy office. My first visit with them and I highly recommend this podiatry office.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Yet again, Dr. Scott is simply a beautiful perdon and the best podiatrist I have ever been to. She certainly knows her profession.
Elizabeth P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The doctor and the MA were so kind and helpful. I loved talking to them both during my appointment. I would absolutely recommend this place to my friends and family. Dr. Scott explained everything so well and was very reassuring. There wasn't any waiting after I arrived so my appointment started at the time scheduled.
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
On time. Toes feel good and look good. Thank you
Stella O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Absolutely wonderful!!!
Anna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Scott is wonderful, as is the rest of the staff at Foot Healers! I have already recommended this place to family members.
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Prompt, efficient service, and always has a plan for the problem at hand.
Beverly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
She is very nice and caring she is very polite and efficient I recommend her to two people and one has made an appointment
Marti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Outstanding service ! Highly recommend.