Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

167 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cori S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Horner was very kind and answered all of my questions.
Michael U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Prompt and professional service. Outstanding customer service and highly skilled medical care.
Steve R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent. Professional, but not stuffy
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everything was perfect
Cecelia D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Doctor K. , I have been with him for several years and my feet are in great shape thanks to him and his staff ❤️
Linda H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Fast, friendly and professional
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Kyramarios is an excellent DPM. He and his office staff are always professional and very helpful. I appreciate their thoughtfulness and excellent service and care. Thank you!!
Mary W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Scott was professional and easy to talk to. She listened and addressed all of my concerns.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/21/21
He was honest with me about my situation. He was caring and considerate. If I have any issues, I will definitely call him.
Adam K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Horner was amazing. Very personable and professional. Quickly diagnosed my issue and gave me several treatment options. Was able to fix my issues in one visit.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Amy was very clear about my foot care and laid out my treatment going forward. She treated my nail issues and they feel much better. I always get great care in her office. I like that she treats you as an intelligent adult when discussing your health.
Sheila L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Scott was fabulous. Very kind, professional, and great bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone needing help with their feet. I was so nervous coming in, and she put me right at ease.
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/19/21
The people in the office are very friendly. Doctor K was very thorough and I plan to continue to see him.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very prompt and courteous service. Doctor answered all my questions
Carolee C.
Submitted 07/16/21
The doctor is empathetic and knowledgeable.
Lois J.
Submitted 07/16/21
After dreading having the toenail on my big toe pulled out, I was surprised and relieved that the whole experience was painless. The doctor explained the procedure as he did it and supplied written directions for aftercare. He also painlessly clipped my other toenails. Clean and efficient ofc and pleasant staff.
Tina Z.
Submitted 07/16/21
Diagnosed my foot/toe pain and provided a plan for relief!!
Sheri F.
Submitted 07/16/21
The entire team is awesome. From the point of check-in, to X-rays, and finally the exam with Dr. Winter, I received great customer service. I would definitely recommend this office.
David S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Was seen right away, and steroid injection treatment was done quickly with minimal discomfort.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Horner was friendly, knowledgable and exceptionally capable. I will definitely be coming back to her for treatment of my foot ailments.