Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
624 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Calm friendly wonderful experience
Antoinette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I really like Dr Krystal Scott. She took time with me for my visit for diabetic toenail trimming. Once that procedure was done, I felt immediate relief. My toes did not ache any longer and my walking seemed to really improve. I’ll always recommend Dr Krystal Scott for foot care
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr Scott always give me a detailed evaluation of my feet and answers any questions that I may have without being rushed. She is caring, compassionate with whom I feel most comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Scott.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Awesome quick service from Dr. Scott she fixed my foot issue this morning at my 8am appt. First class all the way. I’m much better.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Hoenig spoke quickly to inform me as much as he could within allotted time in re to the problem affecting my bumpy toe. After treating the bumpy toe , he offered several options to use to prevent the re- occurrence of the bump. I appreciated his information and vare
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Kyramarios is wonderful. He treats me like I am his only patient. He never rushes through an appointment and gives me great guidance as to how to keep my feet healthy.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great! Highly recommend. Knowledgeable and professional
Carole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Doctors do a great job.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The office ataff and Dr were very friendly, professional and on time for my appt.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Scott is great! Very caring, informative, and professional!
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. K and his staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. K did a very good job explaining the procedure and the required follow up care.
Freddy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Courteous Staff Excellent Podiatrist
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent care
Harper Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Scott was personable and compassionate. She made an assessment and we put a course of healing action in place. I'm happy to say I was immediately on the mend.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Professional, efficient and sympathetic
Cole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Amazing pain relief and doctor was very knowledgeable
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Scott is wonderful!! She is very thoughtful, listens to my questions and answers them .
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I received compassionate care and excellent care from Dr. Scott. The front desk office staff is friendly.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr Eashour and staff are extremely well informed and easy to talk to, she understands and anticipates my foot needs in a gentle way and always has a solution to help a situation!!!i so glad I came to her practice. She has addressed foot issues that other doctor’s never addressed.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Overall a great experience