Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional explain very well to your understanding clean environment and very friendly environment
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Scott was very nice & quick. She also answered all of my questions thoroughly & gave me the best solution my problem. I will be returning.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Kyramarios addressed my foot issues and provided good medical advice
Antoinette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
First of all, the staff worked very hard to get me asap due to the pain I was experiencing. The office is one of the cleanest medical offices I have ever visited. Dr. Kyramarios was very professional as well as kind. He addressed all of my issues and I feel confident in his ability to handle my concerns.
Kristi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I was seen right away with no wait time. Dr. Winter is super attentive, caring, and knows exactly how to fix the problem.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I can walk easier after having the callus trimmed
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Pleasant, professional and satisfying.
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent! skillful and caring! That’s Dr Scott
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Always professional and caring.
Helen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. K is very caring about every aspect of my health. My feet and ankles are of top priority. He gave suggestions of things to do to help my situation
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. K. has been my podiatrist for years ~ so grateful for his skill and wisdom. His office staff is excellent, pleasant and so accommodating. Great experience!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Sobresaliente!
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Prompt service, easy/flexible scheduling.
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy to schedule an appointment. The staff is courteous and professional, and Dr. K.is great.
Marykay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent. I’m walking better.
Glenna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I didn't have to wait long and her schedule was full for that day. She knows what she is doing although I thought the worst for both my feet and with the x-ray I was relieved. Was given two shots to relieve the inflammation and pain from getting bone spurs.she is GREAT!!!
Jelena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Horner was great and so was her nurse.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Good