Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

87 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Scott is very professional and caring. She spends time making sure you are comfortable and pain free before any procedure. You can tell that she enjoys taking care of her patients.
Lucille S.
Submitted 12/15/20
After my first visit I experienced Dr. Amy to be very informative and helpful with my foot problem. I feel confident I’m on the right course for a pain free recovery.
Leandrea L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Scott is the best! During my visits she provided compassionate, considerate, yet professional care and services. I highly recommend her.
Lori R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Scott did a great job of fixing my toe. She made sure it was completely numb before starting, and I have had no problems with it.
Joseph K.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very good.
Philip B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Wonderful service. Caitlin and Dr. Winter answered all my questions and made me feel right at home. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Lori S.
Submitted 12/08/20
ALWAYS happy with Dr. Winter!!!
John F.
Submitted 12/06/20
Outstanding service
Nieasha M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Friendly fast service. An the staff were very professional.
Mary A.
Submitted 11/20/20
Besides being treated with dignity and respect, Dr Winter took the time to explain everything thoroughly, gave me options (with the pros and cons). I wish I would have come to her sooner!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/18/20
I came in as a walk in client the receptionist service was great. I was seen by the doctor in a timely manner. I am very, very pleased with the service that I received due to years of Excruciating pain in my feet, with the service I received I will be able to walk in comfort and I am grateful!!!
Evan L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Horner & her assistant gave me quality care. They gave me a great assessment and solutions to fix my problem.
Chansuay K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly
Macy L.
Submitted 11/02/20
She is an amazing doctor that works with you and listens with your concerns.
Garrett B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
Ann M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Winter is amazing! She saw me the same day I called, took various X-rays before diagnosing, and fixed my issue quickly and correctly. Highly recommend!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Winter is fabulous. She listens and makes recommendations based on your needs. I appreciate her approach to my care no matter the issue. Love her and highly recommend her!
Kurt P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great service!
Jimmie J.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Scott was incredibly patient and kind with my 90yo mom. The doctor was extremely gentle and was able to provide my mom with immediate relief from the pain she was suffering for several months now.
Nicole H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Pleasant on time clean sanitized environment... answered all my questions with resolutions...