Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
629 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Friendly and professional staff.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Everything was great.
Carole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
It was painless and they were on time, friendly did an excellent job.
Marcia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Scott is awesome and truly knows what she is doing! She is patient & very knowledgeable with her practice to be such a young doctor, definitely will recommend her to the world. I previously visited the other location she was at and experienced a different doctor and was not satisfied so now I just have to travel the distance but its worth it. Keep up the good work Dr. Scott & thumbs up to you.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great experience...Dr. Koenig nice and very thorough...
Bettina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I went into this facility on a humbug, don't have anything wrong with me I just decided at my age I needed to try new things...Dr. Hoeing explained step by step what and why he was going to do what he was going to do and even made yoga suggestions to very inexpensive products on Amazon. Once this DPm laid hands on me, I heard and slightly felt a whole lot of popping n cracking I didn't know I needed... But the experience was so darn amazing that I'm carrying this method into the new year with pride. Thanks Dr. Michael Hoeing your work yesterday was impeccable and like Arnold swartzanigger says " I'll Be Back" I will indeed. Happy Holidays
Mia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I saw several doctors for my injury and none of them could say what was wrong. Dr. Hoenig knew in 15 minutes.
Ted J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Hoenig is a stand up Dr ! Definitely will be back to see him! Very cool office staff! Thanks again ! For relief from foot healers !
Tuyet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The service was great and Dr. Hoenig was very informative and helpful. Will definitely be coming back!
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
wonderful experience. Receptionist was very nice, what a pleasure to be greeted and treated so nicely! Dr. Hoenig diagnosed the cause of my pain within minutes. Great doctor! Excellent experience!!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
We had a great experience and would definitely recommend foot healers.
TOM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
DR,SCOTT IS VERY GENTLE A GOOD CAREGIVER WHO PAYS ATTENTION TO HER CLIENTS
Pat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Heel on right foot has been painful for couple weeks. Doctor has prescribed medication and demonstrated three exercises that will continue to stretch the problematic areas.
Neil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Hoeing did a great job cutting my toe nails. He is easy to talk to.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
My feet have been treated by Dr. Scott three times now. I am grateful a friend recommended her. Dr. Scott is professional, kind, attentive and, most of all, makes my feet feel better. I trust her treatments and advice. Thank you, Dr. Scott. ---Mary
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
A Dr with a sense of humor and an excitement experience to boot
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Attentive and thorough, explained my situation well. I will return.
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent doctor. I will recommend him to my friends.
Bin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Great