Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
excellent care
Dominic P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr.Scoot is the real deal,Dr.Crystal is very professional,caring & devoted. To her profession,I feel privileged to be her patient.I am very proud to know that Dr. Scoot is saved & a practiceing Christian. God bless you Dr.Scoot & your Mother! Sincerely Mr. Nick Palczynski
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great staff and an outstanding Dr. I asked questions and I got nice understandable answers. I feel better educated on foot care and I am extremely thankful for this office.
Roberta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Eashour was amazing! She was very thorough with her examination and explained everything in great detail. She made me feel very much at ease.
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I felt like I was in good company. The atmosphere was impeccable. Thank you Dr. Eashour and Ms Haley
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Easy access. Excellent care.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very pleasurable and thorough
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Informative. Several options for treatment. Was a positive experience.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
DOCTOR SCOTT AND STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THERE WAS NO WAIT TO BE SEEN. I HAD QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS...DR. SCOTT ADDRESSED MY CONCERNS AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Foot healers has options for foot pain that no other doctor offers. They have been a life saver to me and I was able to avoid surgery !
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent care and advice.
Ami W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Winter is the best! She is so caring and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable and confident in her abilities.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Best office personnel and staff and Doctor, ever! Dr. Winter is kind and charming.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly and professional service.
Loretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
In and out of the office as scheduled. Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
No waiting. Dr. Winter is friendly & professional.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Winter is great! I would recommend her to anyone that needs foot care!
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Winter and staff provide excellent care.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff was wonderful.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Seen in a timely manner. The doctor explained what he was going to do and why. Also made a timely follow up appointment.