Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

222 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/24/21
The visit was great in every way. Nurses and Dr were super.
Joshua H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Helpful in trying to determine source of pain and gave a few things to try
Patty H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everything was a 10 out of 10
Edward M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very nice
Elzbieta S.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was my third time visit. I am very glad that I have discovered this office. The personnel is very polite and accommodating. The highest praise to Dr. Scott. Her knowledge and skills are amazing. She is nice and careful.
Tim S.
Submitted 08/12/21
A great staff. Friendly, courteous and professional.
Robert V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great doctor great experience
Sherryl B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr K is great! Explains everything he is doing & why. Awesome doctor!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Got in right away and was taken care of by the doctor. She is knowledgeable, caring and professional.
Nathan B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone was helpful and professional. Obviously, they all look forward to work each day.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Good as usual no
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very helpful, answered my questions. Made clear what need to do to treat fungus. Dr Scott was knowledgeable and pleasant.
Jan D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience. I highly recommend Foot Healers and Krystle Scott!!
Cori S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Horner was very kind and answered all of my questions.
Michael U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Prompt and professional service. Outstanding customer service and highly skilled medical care.
Steve R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent. Professional, but not stuffy
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everything was perfect
Cecelia D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Doctor K. , I have been with him for several years and my feet are in great shape thanks to him and his staff ❤️