Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Besides being treated with dignity and respect, Dr Winter took the time to explain everything thoroughly, gave me options (with the pros and cons). I wish I would have come to her sooner!
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I came in as a walk in client the receptionist service was great. I was seen by the doctor in a timely manner. I am very, very pleased with the service that I received due to years of Excruciating pain in my feet, with the service I received I will be able to walk in comfort and I am grateful!!!
Evan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Horner & her assistant gave me quality care. They gave me a great assessment and solutions to fix my problem.
Chansuay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly
Macy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
She is an amazing doctor that works with you and listens with your concerns.
Garrett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Winter is amazing! She saw me the same day I called, took various X-rays before diagnosing, and fixed my issue quickly and correctly. Highly recommend!
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Winter is fabulous. She listens and makes recommendations based on your needs. I appreciate her approach to my care no matter the issue. Love her and highly recommend her!
Kurt P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great service!
Jimmie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Scott was incredibly patient and kind with my 90yo mom. The doctor was extremely gentle and was able to provide my mom with immediate relief from the pain she was suffering for several months now.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Pleasant on time clean sanitized environment... answered all my questions with resolutions...
Antonietta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Seen in a timely and caring visit.
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Scott was very knowledgeable, informative, and helpful in addressing my foot issues.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent health care. Everyone is very helpful and caring.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Pleasant and did a good job.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Horner was very thorough, professional and kind.
Susana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
They always take care of me.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Appointment with Dr Horner was above expectations.
Anastasia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Super friendly
Alvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Five star