Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent
Myron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr.Scott is extremely caring and courteous. She is a great podiatrist!
Norma G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice foot doctor and staff. On time appts. Had surgery which is fine. Wish I had gotten a shorter foot boot instead of one up to my knee though.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Winters and her staff are outstanding. Kind, friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Scott really takes her time with you and explains the exam well. Thank you again.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Comfortable care
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Winter is great!
Marti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Stopped my pain immediately!!! Friendly and professionally !!!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Nicest doctor office have ever been to
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and made the procedure very easy and painless.
Kent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great service every visit
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Constantine, does a great job every time I have been there with an issue with my feet. The staff is very friendly and schedule you in a timely manner.
Doreen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I was greeted upon arrival. They were on time for my appointment. The assistant was friendly and informed me what was going to happen. The Dr greeted me by name and was very informative.
Pauline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very great doctor
Deena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Efficient, thorough and explained everything before he did it and was conscientious about follow ups.
Juanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I was very pleased with the information and great service.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Always good experience with Dr. Scott. Listens and has a great personality. Easy to talk to about issues.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Helpful and informative.
Dustin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Scott was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable and seemed to genuinely care.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful with my treatment.