Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
633 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr.Scott and staff was awesome. I was nervous about my procedure Dr. Scott put me so at ease with her genuine kindness. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know. The office is clean and comfortable just a great experience so glad I found her.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Perfect.
Bernard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
My toes were much happier after my visit with Dr Balettie-Winter today than they were when I woke up this morning.
Gaibrielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
As always, great.
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Nice office, staff and doctor.
Kirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very good experience
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Scott was very thorough, address my issues with my foot and gave me suggestions to try. Dr. Scott and her staff are very pleasant
Elly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great reviews! And they were spot on. On my way to less pain.
Roscoe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great attitude and pleasant disposition
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional, helpful, friendly,and efficient service provided by everyone in the office
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Doc was very friendly and informative. Visit was very quick. Loved the results.
Allan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The visit was great in every way. Nurses and Dr were super.
Joshua H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Helpful in trying to determine source of pain and gave a few things to try
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Everything was a 10 out of 10
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very nice
Elzbieta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
It was my third time visit. I am very glad that I have discovered this office. The personnel is very polite and accommodating. The highest praise to Dr. Scott. Her knowledge and skills are amazing. She is nice and careful.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
A great staff. Friendly, courteous and professional.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great doctor great experience
Sherryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr K is great! Explains everything he is doing & why. Awesome doctor!