Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
624 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Timely and thorough.
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent care as always. Had an ingrown Toe Nail that was taken care of with no discomfort to me and everything went well. I hope to see Dr Scott again.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
She is a very good doctor, And she tries to be as gentle as she can
Gail G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very organized, friendly and prompt.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Always pleasant and extra special care at Foothealers
Ansel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Kind staff and dr. Is professional and explains what needs to Be done.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice & quick
Travis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great experience! Everybody I talked to was friendly and super helpful. Would recommend. 10/10
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Very efficient. Pleasant staff. Felt very comfortable
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Received good feedback and follow up recommendations.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very through evaluation
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
They work as a team. Patient is number one priority
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very courteous. I arrived early and they took me directly into the exam room. Dr. Winter came in shortly afterwards. She is very personable. I was out before my actual appointment. Geeat people
Orville S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Roseann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Winter was very kind and professional and explained everything she was doing. She helped me a lot!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional and caring and cured my foot pain
Bruce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent
Myron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr.Scott is extremely caring and courteous. She is a great podiatrist!
Norma G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice foot doctor and staff. On time appts. Had surgery which is fine. Wish I had gotten a shorter foot boot instead of one up to my knee though.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Winters and her staff are outstanding. Kind, friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice