Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
629 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
He is very nice. Takes time to explain things to you. I went to 2 other foot doctors before him. Had minor foot surgey that took pain away that I had for a long while.
Steve D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Horner was great very personable
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Horner is very knowledgeable and friendly. She gave great advice to help my issue without spending a ton of money.
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The doctor is always on top of it she answers all my questions she gives me my shots very little if any pain from the shot and I walk out of there feeling like a new man the office staff is friendly and nice I could not imagine going to a different doctor for my feet care
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I’ve been well cared for.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent! We are very pleased and have no complaints
Robert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Winter is awesome. She always explains what is happening and makes you feel at home.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was very friendly and kind. The doctor took the time to explain things to me and made suggestions. He made sure I left knowing how to take care of my heel pain.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Scott is great! She is professional, easy going and thorough!
Dan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Well done
Barb N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Extremely pleased, very professional and courteous
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Horner has the best chair side manners if any Dr I have been to in my 63 years of life. Dr Horner explained and provided diagrams explaining plantar fasciitis. She answered my questions in layman's terms. I will definitely keep Dr Horner's name at the top of my list for my podiatry needs. Thankyou
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent Podiatrist! My husband and I both are his patients. So appreciate his attention to foot problems, his skill, kindness and warm, friendly office staff.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Ashlee was accepting to my need and acknowledged that procedures can provoke anxiety. I truly appreciate this. Thanks to everyone.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent care is given by Dr. Amy Winter. I would highly recommend her to anybody.
Maurice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Absolutely amazing and so very professional!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always great service. Everyone friendly. also got x ray of foot, after seeing primary appt. Dr didn't see why I would need an xray. But had one done here and I do have a fracture. So need to see orthopedic Thanks Dr for your concern and Checking it out