Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
629 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Great experience
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Scott was wonderful! She is very relaxed, personable and takes her time. She was the best at clipping my toes of any of the podiatrists so far.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Good experience
Beverly U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
This was not my first visit. I have always found them professional and friendly and very satisfied with how my injuries or problems were diagnosed and treated.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Scott was very thorough in both her explanations and examination. The main reason for my visit was a follow up for a fungal infection. I was also having a little trouble with one other toe. She found nothing wrong and suggested inserts for my shoes. When I went for my next walk, I realized my old walking shoes (even though recommended by a podiatisr) were part of the problem. I got new shoes and used the inserts. It made all the difference. The toe no longer bothers me. Thank you, Dr. Scott.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Winter listens patiently. Just moaning about how much trouble a small town can cause!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Scott was extremely knowledgeable, thorough in her explanations, and patiently addressed all my concerns. Highly recommended!
Geraldine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
Gentle, soft-spoken, competent
Tom F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr K took care of my toenail fungus and an ingrown toenail. Very thorough, easy doc to talk to. Great staff also.