Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
633 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very well treated by people that are well skilled in what they do. I only regret to having to go to the Brentwood office next time as the Watson Road location is close and easier for me to get to from my Laclede Groves apartment.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Great care - on time - very professional.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Winter was wonderful! She explained everything to the fullest! I would highly recommended her!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Very knowledgeable, informative, reassuring, and gave options for treatment. Would highly recommend this practice.
Brett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Very pleased with the work of Dr. Scott. Took a few visits to treat issue which was successful, but she explained everything, preparing me for potential problems and even stayed late after normal appointment hours to accommodate me. Excellent experience!
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Prompt, friendly and complete service. Walking better now.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
I was so thrilled to leave the office with feet that I wouldn’t be ashamed to wear sandals on! First time in years.
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Great experience the staff was very nice Dr Horner knew exactly what she was doing It made me feel really confident seeing her. I have found a new podiatrist.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Easy appointment with a great outcome
Grayson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Love Dr. Horner. She is very informative and courteous. I have previously used Foot Healers Creve Coeur and have no complaints but have had 3 different docs in 4 different contacts. Dr. Horner says she is in the St. Peters office to stay. That makes me smile.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Thank you Dr. Kyamarios and Susan for taking care of my foot problem.
Lynne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
I always enjoy everyone at the office! You all are so fun to work with trying to solve my issues! Thanks!
Ansel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional, kind, made suggestions how to improve my feet. Thanks
Fon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very kind, attentive and a great listener!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Scott was prompt, courteous, and competent. The appointment was timely and easy to make online. I recommend her and will use her again.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was so helpful and I was given plenty of information to help me to deal with my problem.
Kristy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Very prompt and professional foot healing center. This was my first visit and I'm definitely glad I stopped by to make my appointment. The atmosphere was clean, staff was friendly and the Dr was thorough with my foot needs. I'm excited to be in the care of someone Knowledgeable of my condition and offering a honest treatment plan.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent care and education as always. Thank you.
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
I was seen by Dr. Scott for a fractured foot. She helped also with the disability paperwork from my union.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Scott is so nice and friendly, she truly cares. I would highly recommend.