Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.89/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Easy appointment with a great outcome
Grayson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Love Dr. Horner. She is very informative and courteous. I have previously used Foot Healers Creve Coeur and have no complaints but have had 3 different docs in 4 different contacts. Dr. Horner says she is in the St. Peters office to stay. That makes me smile.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Thank you Dr. Kyamarios and Susan for taking care of my foot problem.
Lynne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
I always enjoy everyone at the office! You all are so fun to work with trying to solve my issues! Thanks!
Ansel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional, kind, made suggestions how to improve my feet. Thanks
Fon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very kind, attentive and a great listener!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Scott was prompt, courteous, and competent. The appointment was timely and easy to make online. I recommend her and will use her again.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was so helpful and I was given plenty of information to help me to deal with my problem.
Kristy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Very prompt and professional foot healing center. This was my first visit and I'm definitely glad I stopped by to make my appointment. The atmosphere was clean, staff was friendly and the Dr was thorough with my foot needs. I'm excited to be in the care of someone Knowledgeable of my condition and offering a honest treatment plan.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent care and education as always. Thank you.
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
I was seen by Dr. Scott for a fractured foot. She helped also with the disability paperwork from my union.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Scott is so nice and friendly, she truly cares. I would highly recommend.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
As always I felt listened to and cared for. Although this was a little problem I felt it was important to have it taken care of.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Kyramarios explained what was causing my issues and recommended what we needed to do to correct the issues. Very professional and was concerned about my well being. Would recommend to anyone who has issues with their feet.
Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Very professional and honest
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Scott was very thorough in her exam. She explained my options and I was very pleased with the entire experience.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
I was so pleased! I will be back!! 5 stars!!!
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
The staff was very professional. Not once did the Doctor say it could be this are that, she determined my problem and gave me several options on what to do, which gave me confidence in her. First time going to a new Doctor your always nervous, but in no time I was really comfortable being there with her. I highly recommend them!
Chris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I was impressed with Dr. Scott's knowledge and caring attitude. She is very personable and truly passionate about her craft and ensuring she is helping the patient. One of the better Dr.'s I've come across.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Kyramarios explained procedures as he went along. The visits previous and current have been very informative and helpful.