Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
629 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always pleasant and professional.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very informative and helpful in making decision about my foot.
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Horner is great, she has a wonderful “bedside” manner and always takes her time and answers any questions I have. I never have to wait long once I arrive for my scheduled appointment.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
easy
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Quick and easy
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Ashley did a great job
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent, professional, on time, takes time to answer and explain.
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Competent, explained options, friendly, office fit me in since I was in pain, answered questions, made me feel that I was her top priority.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Best doctor I go to see.
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
My problem was addressed in a professional and caring manner. Would highly recommend Dr. Kyramrios to anyone.
Lenore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
This was our visit and the office was clean, front desk was friendly & helpful. Dr.Scott was warm as well as professional. We will continue going to this location.
Mary Kay F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Kyramarios was very professional and very thorough. He listened to my questions and answered them fully.
Laticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The medical secretary could be friendlier.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Kyramarios has been an attentive podiatrist and has solved every foot problem I have had for some 15 years. I recommend him highly.
Edna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I love that you are always seen at your appointment time. I can say without hesitation that I’ve been provided with exceptional care. Her follow up and support has been great because she takes the time to explain where we are with treatment and what our next steps are.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Scott was welcoming and warm and provided me with the answers I was seeking for my painful foot. We now have a plan for healing, and I am grateful. Everyone in the office was friendly and I was seen promptly after arrival.
Dornay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The doctor and staff are very professional and polite.
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Is always ready to treat my feet she is the best she finds the spot when she gives me my injections my feet feel much better and it doesn't hurt that she is a very pretty young lady
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always on time. Very professional.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor is very friendly and knowledgeable.