Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent care and education as always. Thank you.
Todd R.
Submitted 03/15/21
I was seen by Dr. Scott for a fractured foot. She helped also with the disability paperwork from my union.
Steven G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Scott is so nice and friendly, she truly cares. I would highly recommend.
Helen R.
Submitted 03/09/21
As always I felt listened to and cared for. Although this was a little problem I felt it was important to have it taken care of.
David F.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Kyramarios explained what was causing my issues and recommended what we needed to do to correct the issues. Very professional and was concerned about my well being. Would recommend to anyone who has issues with their feet.
Todd T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very professional and honest
Marie M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Scott was very thorough in her exam. She explained my options and I was very pleased with the entire experience.
Susan R.
Submitted 03/02/21
I was so pleased! I will be back!! 5 stars!!!
George C.
Submitted 03/01/21
The staff was very professional. Not once did the Doctor say it could be this are that, she determined my problem and gave me several options on what to do, which gave me confidence in her. First time going to a new Doctor your always nervous, but in no time I was really comfortable being there with her. I highly recommend them!
Chris P.
Submitted 03/01/21
I was impressed with Dr. Scott's knowledge and caring attitude. She is very personable and truly passionate about her craft and ensuring she is helping the patient. One of the better Dr.'s I've come across.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Kyramarios explained procedures as he went along. The visits previous and current have been very informative and helpful.
Lydia M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Scott is very caring and efficient as a podiatrist. I like her a lot.
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/22/21
dr. winter is an excellent doctor. her staff is courteous, my appointment was at 8:15 the doctor was on time, great job everyone
Kenneth P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very good experience
James R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Winter is very good. I feel she does care about her patients.
James H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Scott is extremely professional and very kind and courteous!
Patrick M.
Submitted 02/02/21
I am petty should she no what she doing so for
Katrina M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Winters is absolutely amazing!! I am so glad to have lucked up into being her patient. She is very understanding, she listens thoroughly to you and takes in consideration all factors in order to treat you to the best of her ability! She has an awesome “bedside” manner and as long as she is practicing I will follow her wherever she goes in order to benefit from her expertise and gentle loving spirit!!
Mike P.
Submitted 01/25/21
I wasn’t sure what to expect. All I know is that I was sitting in the chair with my socks off. My feet looked like a really bad family tree with its branches, my toenails, going off in every direction. Enter Dr. Scott. I was waiting for the hammer to come down but instead Dr. Scott said, I can fix that. 15 minutes later I was a new man. My feet and toes look like normal parts of my body. Thank you Dr.Krystle Scott. You are an angel. Thank you Foot Healers. I’m sleeping with my socks off tonight.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Winter is thorough, competent, and a good communicator. Highly recommended!