Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
629 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
He listens to your questions. I never felt rushed or that he had to go to the next patient.
Jacquline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great service. Compassionate, caring physician with an excellent bedside manor. I appreciate the care she provides.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
On time and to the point. On top of that, Dr. Scott is very nice.
Nathela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Friendly, professional, cares, provides what we need done.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Ashley is always professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Foot Healers to anyone that I know in need of a podiatrist.
Freddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Care patience and concerned
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Helpful and answered all my questions!
Tasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
A very friendly greeting at from desk. The check in process went smooth. The associates had a concern for my well being along with Dr Horner. Very positive and effective experience.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Timely and always very professional Tom c
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Scott is awesome and she is surrounded by a very capable, friendly staff. The Doc has been treating me for about 4 visits and my infected toe is on the mend.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Good visit. Great place. Happy with the experience. Will be back, if needed.
Aninda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Winter did an excellent job in explaining the problem and starting treatment.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
She was very kind, patient and helpful. The two people in the front were helpful.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and very helpful
Rena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Scott was patient and very knowledgeable.
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
When the doctor did my surgery he showed a great bedside manner and answered all my questions.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Comfortable, easily understood info & great bedside manner
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
She made my feet feel better
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Pleasant and assuring