Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Kyramarios specifically addressed my neuropathy issues, fully explained treatment and how it would help. He also answered questions about other residual effects to my feet from chemotherapy. He was professional and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand, plus took extra time to make sure my concerns were addressed.
Margaret D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Winter was professional but also personable. She made you feel comfortable and at ease. I always judge doctors by their “‘bedside manner” and Dr.Winters gets an A+. I am very happy that I have found an excellent podiatrist. All employees were just as professional and friendly. ‘
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Scott was personable and knowledgeable. She answered my many questions and made me feel comfortable asking them. She took her time with me and I didn’t feel like she was rushing through our exam. I would highly recommend her.
Charles N.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very well treated by people that are well skilled in what they do. I only regret to having to go to the Brentwood office next time as the Watson Road location is close and easier for me to get to from my Laclede Groves apartment.
Paul T.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great care - on time - very professional.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Winter was wonderful! She explained everything to the fullest! I would highly recommended her!
Mary K.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very knowledgeable, informative, reassuring, and gave options for treatment. Would highly recommend this practice.
Brett P.
Submitted 04/25/21
Very pleased with the work of Dr. Scott. Took a few visits to treat issue which was successful, but she explained everything, preparing me for potential problems and even stayed late after normal appointment hours to accommodate me. Excellent experience!
Raymond J.
Submitted 04/15/21
Prompt, friendly and complete service. Walking better now.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was so thrilled to leave the office with feet that I wouldn’t be ashamed to wear sandals on! First time in years.
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great experience the staff was very nice Dr Horner knew exactly what she was doing It made me feel really confident seeing her. I have found a new podiatrist.
Chris B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Easy appointment with a great outcome
Grayson W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Love Dr. Horner. She is very informative and courteous. I have previously used Foot Healers Creve Coeur and have no complaints but have had 3 different docs in 4 different contacts. Dr. Horner says she is in the St. Peters office to stay. That makes me smile.
Tracy H.
Submitted 04/04/21
Thank you Dr. Kyamarios and Susan for taking care of my foot problem.
Lynne O.
Submitted 04/03/21
I always enjoy everyone at the office! You all are so fun to work with trying to solve my issues! Thanks!
Ansel N.
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional, kind, made suggestions how to improve my feet. Thanks
Fon P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very kind, attentive and a great listener!
Robert T.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Scott was prompt, courteous, and competent. The appointment was timely and easy to make online. I recommend her and will use her again.
Joseph R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was so helpful and I was given plenty of information to help me to deal with my problem.
Kristy C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very prompt and professional foot healing center. This was my first visit and I'm definitely glad I stopped by to make my appointment. The atmosphere was clean, staff was friendly and the Dr was thorough with my foot needs. I'm excited to be in the care of someone Knowledgeable of my condition and offering a honest treatment plan.