Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always positive.
Tim S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent people! Friendly, professional, caring, they go the extra mile! Dr. Horner put together a whole plan for me to help me get back to my walking and eventually running! I highly recommend them!
Tom I.
Submitted 06/11/21
An evaluation/diagnosis of foot and ankle swelling was conducted. The evaluation was well done, thorough, and provided additional options for treatment.
Tracy K.
Submitted 06/10/21
This Doctor was so friendly and put me at ease! Thank you
Mary F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone friendly and professional. Dr. Scott answered my questions, did a thorough exam and provided ways to address my painful foot.
Verna S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Horner took her time to understand the situation with my feet and then took the time to explain all the options. While she was taking care of my nails, she explained what she saw and what she was going to do. She really cares about her patients.
Tracey R.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Kyramarios for almost 11 years now! He has always been very professional, very positive and always willing with new suggestions and medications to treat my problem. I especially appreciate the fact that he has continued to treat me for every 4 to 6 weeks! The condition is incredibly better and I can “see light at the end of the tunnel”
Gene M.
Submitted 06/08/21
The usual great service, friendly, quick and complete.
Richard L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great care
Lisa J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Horner was extremely professional, very comforting and knowledgeable. Wonderful Dr.
David G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Thanks for quick attention Service was very good
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Horner was knowledgeable, friendly, and took time to answer questions. I highly recommend Dr. Horner and Foot Healers St. Peter’s.
Madhubabu V.
Submitted 06/02/21
She is great
Davida D.
Submitted 06/01/21
The experience is always good. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Winter and staff.
Christie D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable and friendly and understanding. My procedure was very successful
Andrew N.
Submitted 06/01/21
My experience was excellent! Very caring and informative.
John F.
Submitted 06/01/21
3 Exct Greatservice
David W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent friendly staff and the doctor was very professional and helpful. Highly recommend!
Mike R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Kyramarios did a great job; eliminated the pain I periodically have from a wart on the edge of my foot. Excellent!
Catherine D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very nice office . Dr. Winter was very nice and planned to me what she was going to do. Excellent Dr. I will go back. Thank you