Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
629 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. K is very caring about every aspect of my health. My feet and ankles are of top priority. He gave suggestions of things to do to help my situation
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. K. has been my podiatrist for years ~ so grateful for his skill and wisdom. His office staff is excellent, pleasant and so accommodating. Great experience!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Sobresaliente!
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Prompt service, easy/flexible scheduling.
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy to schedule an appointment. The staff is courteous and professional, and Dr. K.is great.
Marykay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent. I’m walking better.
Glenna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I didn't have to wait long and her schedule was full for that day. She knows what she is doing although I thought the worst for both my feet and with the x-ray I was relieved. Was given two shots to relieve the inflammation and pain from getting bone spurs.she is GREAT!!!
Jelena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Horner was great and so was her nurse.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Outstanding!
Jamison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I’ve suffered with plantar fasciitis for years now, and have been a patient at several podiatrist clinics. I usually end up changing offices because I’m not a fan of their approach to treatment, or their general disregard for my opinion or autonomy. On a whim I switched to Dr. Winter’s office this year and I am so glad I did. Dr. Winter is amazing, I wish all of my healthcare providers were like her. She is kind, gentle, thoughtful, funny, and most importantly she respects me and listens to me. I appreciate her approach to medicine and my feet feel the best they’ve felt in years. Her staff is friendly, efficient, and responsive. I will continue visiting Dr. Winter, although I suspect she’s fixed me up so well I may not need to for a while. Thank you, Dr. Winter and Foot Healers staff!
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good service
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Doctor very helpful with my issue
Ingrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I felt looked after and heard! Dr Winter is amazing! 10/10 recommend.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
As always ,it feels like I'm walking on clouds when I leave the office.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very kind & informative!
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The process of scheduling the appointment, access to the required paperwork prior to the appointment, and professionalism of the office staff led to a pleasant experience.
Luann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
On time, friendly, reason for appointment taken care of.