Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

4.9/5 Star Rating
633 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Easy access. Excellent care.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very pleasurable and thorough
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Informative. Several options for treatment. Was a positive experience.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
DOCTOR SCOTT AND STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THERE WAS NO WAIT TO BE SEEN. I HAD QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS...DR. SCOTT ADDRESSED MY CONCERNS AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Foot healers has options for foot pain that no other doctor offers. They have been a life saver to me and I was able to avoid surgery !
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent care and advice.
Ami W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Winter is the best! She is so caring and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable and confident in her abilities.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Best office personnel and staff and Doctor, ever! Dr. Winter is kind and charming.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly and professional service.
Loretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
In and out of the office as scheduled. Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
No waiting. Dr. Winter is friendly & professional.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Winter is great! I would recommend her to anyone that needs foot care!
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Winter and staff provide excellent care.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff was wonderful.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Seen in a timely manner. The doctor explained what he was going to do and why. Also made a timely follow up appointment.
Tiffany S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional explain very well to your understanding clean environment and very friendly environment
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Scott was very nice & quick. She also answered all of my questions thoroughly & gave me the best solution my problem. I will be returning.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Kyramarios addressed my foot issues and provided good medical advice
Antoinette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
First of all, the staff worked very hard to get me asap due to the pain I was experiencing. The office is one of the cleanest medical offices I have ever visited. Dr. Kyramarios was very professional as well as kind. He addressed all of my issues and I feel confident in his ability to handle my concerns.
Kristi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I was seen right away with no wait time. Dr. Winter is super attentive, caring, and knows exactly how to fix the problem.