Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fredrick K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. K. treated me very well, as if I was his most important patient.
Roscoe L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Adele D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very kind and always punctual.
Robert K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice and friendly
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Winter is very knowledgeable & very personable. She provided a very clear explanation of my foot problems and sent me away with great, non-invasive recommendations for treating them.
Richard R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great!
Lois K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Found info to tend to foot problems post visit extremely helpful
James H.
Submitted 06/23/21
She was very informed and explained my options and explained everything she was doing while she was doing it. I would visit this doctor again if I had another foot issue.
Lucas B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Horner is friendly and is fixing my foot.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly and helpful
Laurie N.
Submitted 06/21/21
Staff was helpful booking first time appointment. Dr. Scott was exceptional. She provided the most gentle and thorough foot care. Her clinical style and patient care was what I have been unable to find since my Dr.’s retirement. I am so pleased and would highly recommend Dr. Scott.
David K.
Submitted 06/21/21
In and out on schedule. Professional service and good banter.
Sara K.
Submitted 06/21/21
I was given a referral from the urgent care do to an injury. The clinic got me in the same day and the receptionist was friendly. Dr Scott was amazing. She was so warm and welcoming with an amazing bedside manor. She fully explained to me my injury and had a model foot to demonstrate and help me understand. I left feeling confident in the care I received and I will not hesitate to send people her way when asked.
Sally S.
Submitted 06/21/21
As always Dr Winter was prompt friendly and attentive during my visit
Mary S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Kyramarios is always on time & very thorough. Staff very helpful.
Bob S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience. Got my ingrown toenail trimmed and the pain is much easier to handle now. I plan to have it fixed in July.
Dan S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good first visit. Awaiting results.
Theodore "Ted" J.
Submitted 06/15/21
On time As advertised Quick, competent, respectful. “ these guys have got it down, there ought to be one of these in every town“
Mara W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Winter and staff were very informed, organized and pleasant!
Frank F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great job