Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Healers

Podiatrists located in Brentwood, Chesterfield, Creve Coeur, St. Peters, & Webster, MO

376 total reviews

Foot Healers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Healers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Scott was fabulous. Very kind, professional, and great bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone needing help with their feet. I was so nervous coming in, and she put me right at ease.
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/19/21
The people in the office are very friendly. Doctor K was very thorough and I plan to continue to see him.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very prompt and courteous service. Doctor answered all my questions
Carolee C.
Submitted 07/16/21
The doctor is empathetic and knowledgeable.
Lois J.
Submitted 07/16/21
After dreading having the toenail on my big toe pulled out, I was surprised and relieved that the whole experience was painless. The doctor explained the procedure as he did it and supplied written directions for aftercare. He also painlessly clipped my other toenails. Clean and efficient ofc and pleasant staff.
Tina Z.
Submitted 07/16/21
Diagnosed my foot/toe pain and provided a plan for relief!!
Sheri F.
Submitted 07/16/21
The entire team is awesome. From the point of check-in, to X-rays, and finally the exam with Dr. Winter, I received great customer service. I would definitely recommend this office.
David S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Was seen right away, and steroid injection treatment was done quickly with minimal discomfort.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Horner was friendly, knowledgable and exceptionally capable. I will definitely be coming back to her for treatment of my foot ailments.
Zoe B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Horner was great!!
Dominic P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant and rewarding! Thank you much dr scoot
Finley E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful experience for my daughter
Drew S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Friendly, spends time with patients.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good
David P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Staff and Doctor caring and professional
Jimmie M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always satisfied
Jim D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Ashley was a wonderful doctor. She made me feel very comfortable while I had bought toenails removed. I would recommend her to anybody I know that needs toenails removed!!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Amy Winter was very attentive to my feet problems . It gave me time to understand and correct all the problems. All the staff was excellent.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Best doctor visit I’ve had. Amy and her assistant were very professional, efficient, and nice. Would recommend foot healers to all my friends and family. Pleasant visit.
Bryant H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great job dr Scott